Contact Information

 

physical address:

1271 North Ave.

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 864-8497

Fax:(802) 864-2213

Staff Directory

 

Program Director: Lynn Kennedy

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: lkennedy@bsdvt.org

Administrative Assistant: Barb Dusablon

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: bdusablon@bsdvt.org

Special Educator: Gene Nelson

Phone:(802) 316-1042

E-mail: gnelson@bsdvt.org

Science Instructor: Jada Payea

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: jpayea@bsdvt.org

Engish/Lit. Instructor: Erin Murphy

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: emurphy@bsdvt.org

Intersect Tutoring: Phone 652-4213

Phone: (802) 652-4213

E-mail: jpayea@bsdvt.org

Social Studies/Humanities Instructor: Jason Reed

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: jreed@bsdvt.org

Art Instructor: Sandy Hawkes

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: shawkes@bsdvt.org

Paraeducator: Michael Miller

Phone: (802) 864-8497

E-mail: mmiller@bsdvt.org